top of page

INFLATAZONE

BOUNCING FUN FOR EVERYONE!

INFLATAZONE IS A INFLATABLE FUN ZONE FOR CHILDREN OF ALL AGES. 
 

February 2024

Monday 12 February 
Tuesday 13 February 
Wednesday 14 February 


SEN Spaces Available 

Testlands Wellbeing Hub, Green Lane, SO16 9FQ

 

April 2024

Bookings will go live on Wednesday 28 February 

Week 1
Monday 4 April  
Tuesday 5 April 
Wednesday 6 April 
Thursday 4 April


Week 2
Tuesday 9 April
Wednesday 10 April


SEN Spaces Available 

Testlands Wellbeing Hub, Green Lane, SO16 9FQ

 

May 2024

Bookings will go live on Wednesday 24 April

Tuesday 28 May
Wednesday 29 May
Thursday 30 May 


SEN Spaces Available 

Testlands Wellbeing Hub, Green Lane, SO16 9FQ

 

Summer 2024

Bookings will go live on Friday 19 July 

Week 1
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August


Week 2
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August


Week 5
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August


SEN Spaces Available 

Testlands Wellbeing Hub, Green Lane, SO16 9FQ

October 2024

Bookings will go live on Wednesday 25 September

Monday 28 October
Tuesday 29 October
Wednesday 30 October 


SEN Spaces Available 

Testlands Wellbeing Hub, Green Lane, SO16 9FQ

 

December 2024

Bookings will go live on Wednesday 13 November

Week 1
Monday 23 December
Tuesday 24 December


Week 2
Thursday 2 January
Friday 3 January


SEN Spaces Available 

Testlands Wellbeing Hub, Green Lane, SO16 9FQ
 

bottom of page